Pure Palette Scents

Botanical Fragrance for your body & home

Thank you! Sacramento, CA

Leave a comment

Leaving Sacramento has never been easy for me. I came to Sacramento in January 2008. Back then Sacramento was completely a foreign land for me, however, I promised myself that I would be opened mind, ready to learn others, not to mention that I also searched my new passion as well. Finally, I found all of them in Sacramento, California. I had met many wonderful families and friends and found my new passion, Pure Palette Soy Candles and Personal Care Products.

 

Thank you to Sac Etsy Team, I had met many talented crafters and small business owners alike. You all had taught and helped me growing my business.  And most of all, I could not be able to continue my business if it was not my local Sacramento customers. You helped me to discover myself and motivate me to be better.

                              THANK YOU!

Author: purepalette

My name is Usa Leckenby. I'm a creator and business entrepreneur. My passion is all about using natural fragrances as much as possible for you and your home. This is a place, which you will find me making, experimenting new products, cooking and other crafting inspirations. Do I mention about traveling as well? Well, you will get it too. Thanks again for stopping by & glad to have you here!

Leave a Reply

