Pure Palette Scents

Botanical Fragrance for your body & home

On The Road

1 Comment

Finally we are here in Virginia. I and my family had fun exploring the country. A week of driving from Northern California to Northern Virginia, I had to thank old and new technologies.  Although we had GPS to guide us where to go, I, myself, loved reading my old cross country map. It helped me a lot to learn which city we were about to reach and what were around there. Well, and nothing would stop me to browse  the web, thank to Personal Hot Spot from AT&T too. Just have to love all technologies that we are having and using every single day.

Traveling Tools : Things must have.

At the Utah boarder.

Driving through Kansas City~ Land of farming.

Hello the East.

Door to the West.

Author: purepalette

My name is Usa Leckenby. I'm a creator and business entrepreneur. My passion is all about using natural fragrances as much as possible for you and your home. This is a place, which you will find me making, experimenting new products, cooking and other crafting inspirations. Do I mention about traveling as well? Well, you will get it too. Thanks again for stopping by & glad to have you here!

One thought on “On The Road

  1. I’m glad you had a safe trip and you seem to be settling in well. I’ll be missing you at GOOD this Sunday, though!

Leave a Reply

