Pure Palette Scents

Botanical Fragrance for your body & home

Back to Business

Leave a comment

The weather has been very nice for Northern Virginia area this summer (It is my first summer here in Nova and I have nothing to compare with but this is what I was told by many folks here.)  Well, there is nothing to complaint about. My kid is now back to school and I’m back focusing on my business. Love coming back to DC Meet Market on 1st Saturday of each month. If you miss the fair last Saturday, I have a few pictures to share with you.

My recent set-up at DC Meet Market last Saturday.

My recent set-up at DC Meet Market last Saturday.

New Car/Room Freshener in Embroidery Wooden Rings.

New Car/Room Freshener in Embroidery Wooden Rings.

I have in white fabric only. Just for display purposes which you see in brown jute fabric.

I have in white fabric only. Just for display purposes which you see in brown jute fabric.

Soy candles were lined up on wooden shelve display.

Edit Soy candles were lined up on wooden shelve display.

Always loved seeing many talented neighbors.

Always loved seeing many talented neighbors.

A few food trucks for hungry shoppers.

A few food trucks for hungry shoppers.

My next pop-up market will be at DC Meet Market on October 5th. Make sure you make a note on your calender so that you will NOT miss us, your awesome local crafters. See you in October everyone!

Author: purepalette

My name is Usa Leckenby. I'm a creator and business entrepreneur. My passion is all about using natural fragrances as much as possible for you and your home. This is a place, which you will find me making, experimenting new products, cooking and other crafting inspirations. Do I mention about traveling as well? Well, you will get it too. Thanks again for stopping by & glad to have you here!

Leave a Reply

